Loading your workspace…
Team & tasks
Turnover cleans are created automatically from departures. Assign them, and your team sees only their own jobs.
Team
Permissions. Cleaners and maintenance see their jobs and access notes only — never payments or other people's tasks.
No open tasks
A turnover clean is created automatically for every confirmed booking — including ones synced from Airbnb and Booking.com.